Book review – What Janie Found by Caroline B Cooney

What Janie Found

I felt like this book was mediocre at best. It felt like 180 pages of drawn out rambling. I understand the point of the book. It got that across. Originally this was to be the last book in the series, but now the 5th book is out and wraps it all up.

I wish I would have gotten this from the library to have read. I didnt really feel it was worth buying.

I will read the 5th book. I need to know how it all ends, and the 5th book honestly sounds fantastic.

2.5 stars

Leave a Reply

