I am coming undone..

This angst can go away. I am tired of it. It has been growing and monday slammed in full force. I am anxious. I am un easy. I am filled with a feeling that can be described by nothing but jittery inside. I am not pleased with anything. I am restless.

I don’t know what is wrong. I don’t know how to fix it. It is wearinng me out. It makes my days long, I dont sleep well. The day seems long since nothing feels good to be doing.

I dont feel like cooking, So I cleaned. I kinda went on a paniced cleaning spree. I did up China’s room. I decided I want a bunk bed for that room. I reorginized my scrapbook stuff. I am going to work on a collage.

I have company coming next week. I am excited. Element comes home saturday I am excited. I just dont feel like it right now

One thought on “I am coming undone..

  1. Could this maybe be after fair funk?? I wouldn’t really know but I know lots of people talk about “after musical” funk etc. …hang in their everyone has phases, you can still call me any time šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

